ESTABLISHED 1995
GET IN TOUCH 01608 686900

Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.

It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.

Charlotte Gabb - www.superflowersuk.com / Tel 01386 841844
Flower Thyme - www.flowerthyme.co.uk / Tel 01926 640437
Rees & Co - www.reesandco.co.uk / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / Tel 07786 442513
Fiona Perry Flowers - www.fionaperry.com
Bridal By Anna - www.bridalbyanna.co.uk
Amanda Luther Flowers - www.amandaluther.co.uk / Tel 07967 896206

Cats Abbey - www.catsabbey.com 
Hidcote Gardens - www.nationaltrust.org.uk/hidcote
Robbie's Barn - www.robbiesbarn.co.uk/main.html
Oxbourne House - www.oxbournehouse.com
Mousley House Farm - www.mousleyhousefarm.co.uk/venue-hire

Ochre Weddings - www.ochreweddings.co.uk
Impressed Company - www.impressedcompany.co.uk

Gill Judd - www.gilljudd.cakes.co.uk 
R & R - www.rrhire.co.uk

Sound Entertainment - www.soundentertainmentuk.co.uk
Toppers Disco - www.toppersdisco.com

Lizzie Easter - www.lizzieeaster.co.uk
Oliver Boakes Photography - www.oliverboakesphotography.co.uk
David Morphew Photography - www.davidmorphew.com

Cotswold First Aid - www.cotswoldfirstaid.co.uk

The White Rose Bridal Boutique - www.thewhiterosebridal.co.uk

Sweet Pea  - www.sweetpee.co.uk
Town & Country Luxury Toilets - www.luxury-toilet-hire.co.uk
Prestige Toilet Hire -www.prestigetoilethire.co.uk 
Laughton Loos - www.laughtonloos.com
Andy Loos - www.andyloos.co.uk

The Wild Oven - www.thewildoven.co.uk 
The Big Red Pig - www.thebigredpigcompany.co.uk 
Four Leaf Clover - www.four-leaf.co.uk
Beverley Webb Catering - 01608 661858
Indulgence - www.indulging.co.uk
Kopanski Catering - www.kopanski.co.uk
Lemon Zest - www.lemon-zest.co.uk
Indievictual - www.indievictual.co.uk
The Woodland Kitchen Catering Service - www.thewoodlandkitchen.co.uk
Banbury Caterers - www.banburycatering.co.uk
Devour Versitile Catering - www.devourvc.co.uk

We supply dancefloors!

These are built to size, to suit your requirement. We hire parquet floors, black and white floors, all white floors and plywood floors. Other more specialized floors are available

More Info